Start making money Enter in LC

about the project

Who are we? 
Today, in a crisis, as never before, we observe the importance of preserving and increasing our capital.

During the time of globalization, transcontinental business and epidemics, cryptocurrencies are perhaps the best way to invest their funds. We are inSpectroInvest For the past 7 years, they have studied the sphere of mining and trade in cryptocurrencies, so our team has developed and glad to present you a unique investment product that anyone can use!


During this time, in the role of investors, we managed to earn more than $ 10,000,000, but in 2022 we felt that the conditions for attracting additional capital came. Simultaneously with our own investments in trading in crypto-foreign and mining, we have created a whole ecosystem capable of accumulating funds, small amounts of individuals (investors) into entire pools for profitable speculative transactions for the purchase and sale of cryptocurrencies, as well as renting equipment mining.


This ecosystem has been successfully operating since 2021 and fully justified itself, because our portfolio already has thousands of successful transactions. Each potential investor is obliged to ask: what is the chance that investment in your product will be lost? It is quite honest, and with confidence we answer that there is no investment without risk, but thanks to the competent selection of profit and risk ratio and, according to our experience and statistics, the option of getting losses is so unlikely, about the fact that a person may die from the bed in a dream.


We thought for a long time about how to develop this successful experience of investing in mining and cryptocurrency trading, and in the end we decided to create a public platform that unites the private capital of small investors and our investment opportunities.


Our logic is simple: if we, as a company, were able to achieve success, then why not try the model of open participation. So our new platform with a huge successful experience appeared - SpectroInvest

Start making money Enter in LC

Начать зарабатывать Войти в ЛК

О проекте

Кто мы такие? 
Сегодня в кризис, как никогда раньше, мы наблюдаем важность сохранения и приумножения своего капитала.

Во времена глобализации, трансконтинентального бизнеса и эпидемий, криптовалюты являются пожалуй лучшим способом инвестирования своих средств. Мы в SpectroInvest последние 7 лет пристально изучали сферу майнинга и торговли криптовалютами, поэтому наша команда разработала и рада вам представить уникальный инвестиционный продукт, которым может воспользоваться любой желающий!


За это время в роли инвесторов нам удалось заработать более $10 000 000, но в 2022 году мы почувствовали что настали условия для привлечения дополнительных капиталов. Одновременно с собственными инвестициями в торговлю на крипто-биржах и майнинг мы создали целую экосистему способную аккумулировать средства, небольшие суммы физических лиц (инвесторов) в целые пулы для совершения выгодных спекулятивных сделок по покупке и продаже криптовалют, а также аренду майнинг оборудования.


Эта экосистема успешно функционирует с 2021 года и сполна оправдала себя, ведь в нашем портфолио уже есть тысячи успешных сделок. Каждый потенциальный инвестор обязан спросить: А каков шанс что инвестиции в ваш продукт принесут убыток? Совершенно честно, и с уверенностью отвечаем, что инвестиций без риска не бывает, но благодаря грамотному подбору соотношения прибыли и риска и согласно нашему опыту и статистике вариант получить убытки настолько маловероятен, примерно как то, что человек может погибнуть упав с кровати во сне.


Мы долго размышляли над тем, как развить этот успешный опыт инвестиций в майнинг и торговлю криптовалютой, и в итоге решили создать публичную платформу, которая объединяет частный капитал небольших инвесторов и наши инвестиционные возможности.


Наша логика проста: если мы, как компания, смогли достичь успеха, то почему бы не попробовать модель открытого участия. Так и появилась наша новая платформа с огромным успешным опытом – SpectroInvest

Начать зарабатывать Войти в ЛК